Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Terence Boylan - Terence Boylan

Terence Boylan - Terence Boylan
Asylum Records 7E-1091 (1977)

Side One:
1. Don't Hang Up Those Dancing Shoes
2. Shake It
3. Sundown Of Fools
4. The War Was Over
5. Shame

Side Two:
1. Hey Papa
2. Where Are You Hiding
3. Rain King
4. Trains

John Guerin, Jeff Porcaro, Jim Gordon, Mickey McGee - drums
Terence Boylan - vocals, guitar, piano, drums
Bob Glaub, Chuck Rainey, Leland Sklar, Max Bennett, Wilton Felder - bass
David Jackson - tuba
Russ Kunkel - drums, percussion
Ben Benay, Dean Parks, Don Evans, Steve Lukather - guitar
Dodie Petit, Don Henley, Timothy Schmit, Tom Kelly - backing vocals
Al Kooper - organ
Victor Feldman - percussion, electric piano
David Paich, Donald Fagen, Jai Winding - piano
Gary Foster, John Klemmer - saxophone

No comments:

Post a Comment