Wednesday, July 11, 2012

The Mystic Moods Orchestra - Extensions

The Mystic Moods Orchestra - Extensions
Philips Records PHS 600-301 (1969)

Side One:
1. California Dreamin'
2. Nothing On My Mind/Moments Ago
3. The Last Thing On My Mind
4. If You Must Leave My Life
5. Norwegian Wood

Side Two:
1. Webb Of Jim Collage (MacArthur Park/Yard Went On Forever)
2. There's A Good Earth Out Tonight
3. Theme From Shoes Of The Fisherman
4. Paul Simon Montage (Bookends/Old Friends/Flowers Never Bend In The Rainfall)
5. Lalena

John Guerin (A5), Jim Gordon - drums
Lyle Ritz, Steve LaFever - bass
Bud Shank, Tom Scott - flute
Vince DeRosa - french horn
Dave Cohen, Mike Anthony, Mike Deasy - guitar
Larry Knechtel, Lincoln Mayorga - keyboards
Arnold Koblentz - oboe, english horn
Ken Watson, Larry Bunker - percussion
Paul Beaver - Moog synthesizer
Tony Terran - trumpet
The Mystic Mood Singers - vocals
John Andrews Tartaglia - arranger, conductor
Enro Neufeld - Concertmaster
Brad Miller - Producer, Director, Effects
Richard Christensen - Narrator

No comments:

Post a Comment