Sunday, July 15, 2012

Joni Mitchell - Wild Things Run Fast

Joni Mitchell - Wild Things Run Fast
Geffen Records GHS 2019 (1982)

Side One:
1. Chinese Cafe
2. Wild Things Run Fast
3. Ladies Man
4. Moon At The Window
5. Solid Love

Side Two:
1. Be Cool
2. (You're So Square) Baby, I Don't Care
3. You Dream Flat Tires
4. Man To Man
5. Underneath The Streetlight
6. Love

John Guerin - drums (A1,4, B1,4), whisper chorus
Joni Mitchell - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, electric piano, producer
Larry Klein - bass, arranger
Larry Carlton, Michael Landau, Steve Lukather - guitar
Vinnie Colaiuta - drums, arranger
Larry Williams - Prophet synthesizer, tenor saxophone
Russell Ferrante - Oberheim synthesizer
Wayne Shorter - soprano saxophone
Victor Feldman - percussion
Kim Hutchcroft - baritone saxophone
Lionel Richie, Charles Valentino, Howard Kinney, James Taylor - backing vocals
Kenny Rankin, Robert De La Garza, Skip Cottrell - whisper chorus
Don Alias - arranger

No comments:

Post a Comment