Sunday, July 29, 2012

Della Reese - Let Me In Your Life

Della Reese - Let Me In Your Life
People Records PLEO 7 (1973)

Side One:
1. Let Me In Your Life
2. Lay Baby Lay
3. If Loving You Is Wrong (I Don't Want To Be Right)
4. Being Green
5. Let's Start All Over Again

Side Two:
1. Fire And Rain / Bye Bye Love
2. Never Can Say Good-Bye / Let's Stay Together
3. Funny
4. Who Is She And What Is She To You

John Guerin - drums
Della Reese - vocals
Mundell Lowe, Dennis Budimir, Mike Deasy - guitar
Chuck Rainey, Monty Budwig - bass
Victor Feldman - percussions
Marvin Jenkins - piano
Jack Nimitz - saxophone

No comments:

Post a Comment