Wednesday, July 11, 2012

David Wagner - d/b/a Crow

David Wagner - d/b/a Crow
Amaret Records AST-5013 (1972)

Side One:
1. Mobile Blue
2. Cado Queen
3. Everything Has Got To Be Free
4. She Makes Me Warm
5. If It Feels Good, Do it

Side Two:
1. Before My Time
2. The Time That I Love You The Most
3. Load The Boat Up, Captain
4. I Don't Want My Love Refused
5. Victims Of The Darkness

John Guerin, Jim Gordon - drums
David Wagner - vocals
Michael Omartian - keyboards
Joe Osborn - bass
Dean Parks, Don Peake, Mike Deasy - guitar
Bobbye Hall - percussion
Bud Brisbois, Buddy Childers, Ollie Mitchell - trumpet
Gene Morford, Ron Hicklin - backing vocals
Jackie Kelso - tenor saxophone
Lawrence Brown - trombone

No comments:

Post a Comment