Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Stephen Bishop - Careless

Stephen Bishop - Careless
ABC Records ABCD-954 (1976)

Side One:
1. On And On
2. Never Letting Go
3. Careless
4. Sinking In An Ocean Of Tears
5. Madge
6. Every Minute

Side Two:
1. Little Italy
2. One More Night
3. Guitar Interlude
4. Save It For A Rainy Day
5. Rock And Roll Slave
6. The Same Old Tears On A New Background

John Guerin, Larry Brown, Jim Gordon, Russ Kunkel - drums
Stephen Bishop - acoustic guitar, vocals, trombone
Max Bennett, Mac Cridlin, Reinie Press - bass
Jay Graydon, Larry Carlton - acoustic guitar
Eric Clapton, Andrew Gold, Jeffrey Staton - guitar
Lee Ritenour - acoustic guitar
Michael Staton - pedal steel guitar
Barlow Jarvis - electric piano, piano
Craig Doerge - electric piano
Victor Feldman - percussion, vibraphone, marimba, organ
Chaka Khan, Art Garfunkel, Leah Kunkel - background vocals
Ray Pizzi - saxophone
Alan Lindgren - synthesizer
Steve Paietta - accordion
Tommy Tedesco - mandolin
Russ Kunkel - drums, vocals
Larry Knechtel - piano, organ
Ian Freebairn Smith - strings arranger, conductor, horns arranger, woodwinds arranger
Lee Holdridge - strings arranger, conductor
Henry Lewy - producer

No comments:

Post a Comment