Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Michael Parks - Closing The Gap

Michael Parks - Closing The Gap
MGM Records SE-4646 (1969)

Side One:
1. Oklahoma Hills
2. Pretty Piece Of Paper
3. Midnight Wind
4. San Antonio Rose
5. Soldier's Last Letter
6. Wayfarin' Stranger

Side Two:
1. Ride 'Em Cowboy
2. Softly And Tenderly
3. Tie Me To Your Apron Strings Again
4. Won't You Ride In My Little Red Wagon
5. Treasure Untold
6. Sneakin' In The Back Door Of Love
7. My Little Buckaroo

John Guerin, Jim Gordon - drums
Michael Parks - vocals
Bob West - bass
James Burton, Glenn Keener - guitar
Carl Walden - harmonica, pedal steel guitar
Mike Rubini - piano

No comments:

Post a Comment