Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Bobby Caldwell - Stuck On You

Bobby Caldwell - Stuck On You
Sin-Drome Records SD8925 (1991)

Track Listing:
1. Street Of Dreams
2. You Go To My Head
3. Angel Eyes
4. Don't Worry 'bout Me
5. Beyond The Sea
6. I Concentrate On You
7. All The Way
8. Stuck On You
9. I Get A Kick Out Of You
10. Tomorrow
11. The Girl I Dream About
12. Smile

John Guerin - Drums
Bobby Caldwell - Vocals, Bass, Keyboards, Producer, Arranger, Guitar
Tower Of Power - Horns
Randy Waldman - Piano, String Arrangement
Dennis Budimir - Acoustic Guitar
John Patitucci - Bass
Emil Richards - Vibes
Michael Thompson, Allen Hinds, Michael Thompson - Guitar
Dave Koz, Richard Elliot - Alto Saxophone
Debra Dobkin - Percussion
Marilyn Scott - Vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment