Sunday, July 15, 2012

Joni Mitchell - Court And Spark

Joni Mitchell - Court And Spark
Asylum Records 7E-1001 (1974)

Side One:
1. Court And Spark
2. Help Me
3. Free Man In Paris
4. People's Parties
5. Same Situation

Side Two:
1. Car On A Hill
2. Down To You
3. Just Like This Train
4. Raised On Robbery
5. Trouble Child
6. Twisted

John Guerin - Drums, Percussion
Joni Mitchell - Producer, Vocals, Piano, Arranger, Clavinet
Milt Holland - Chimes
David Crosby, Graham Nash, Susan Webb, Cheech & Chong - Backing Vocals
Larry Carlton, Jose Feliciano, Robbie Robertson, Dennis Budimir, Wayne Perkins - Guitar
Max Bennett, Wilton Felder, Jim Hughart - Bass
Chuck Findley - Trumpet
Joe Sample - Electric Piano
Tom Scott - Woodwind, Reeds, Arranger

No comments:

Post a Comment