Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Alessi - Alessi

Alessi - Alessi
A&M Records SP-4608 (1976)

Track Listing:
1. Do You Feel It?
2. You Can Have It Back
3. I Was So Sure
4. Big Deal (Live Without You)
5. Don't Hold Back
6. Too Long To Forget
7. Sad Songs
8. Oh, Lori
9. Joanna
10. Seabird

John Guerin, Jeff Porcaro, Frank Ravioli - Drums
Billy Alessi - Keyboards Synthesizers, Electric Pianos, Acoustic Piano, Vocals
Bobby Alessi - Guitars, Bass, Vocals
Mike Melvoin - Keyboards, Synthesizers, Electric Piano, Acoustic Piano, Arranger, Conductor
Dennis Budimir, Ray Parker Jr. - Guitars
Scott Edwards, Jim Hughart - Bass
Tom Scott - Tenor Saxophone, Flute
Victor Feldman, Emil Richards - Vibes
Hal Blaine - Drums, Congas, Percussion
Bones Howe - Congas, Percussion, Producer

No comments:

Post a Comment