Sunday, July 15, 2012

Joni Mitchell - Don Juan's Reckless Daughter

Joni Mitchell - Don Juan's Reckless Daughter
Asylum Records BB-701 (1977)

Track Listing:
1. Overture - Cotton Avenue
2. Talk To Me
3. Jericho
4. Paprika Plains
5. Otis And Marlena
6. The Tenth World
7. Dreamland
8. Don Juan's Reckless Daughter
9. Off Night Backstreet
10. The Silky Veils Of Ardor

John Guerin - Drums
Joni Mitchell - Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Producer
Jaco Pastorius - Bass, Bongos, Surdo, Cowbells
Don Alias, Manolo Badrena, Alex Acuna - Percussion, Backing Vocals
Wayne Shorter - Soprano Saxophone
Larry Carlton - Guitar
Michel Colombier - Piano
Airto Moreira - Surdo
Chaka Khan, J.D.Souther, Glenn Frey - Backing Vocals
El Bwyd - The Split Tongued Spirit
Michael Gibbs - Orchestrated, Conducted

No comments:

Post a Comment