Sunday, July 15, 2012

Joni Mitchell - The Hissing Of Summer Lawns

Joni Mitchell - The Hissing Of Summer Lawns
Asylum Records 7E-1051 (1975)

Track Listing:
1. In France They Kiss on Main Street
2. The Jungle Line
3. Edith and the Kingpin
4. Don't Interrupt the Sorrow
5. Shades of Scarlett Conquering
6. The Hissing of Summer Lawns
7. The Boho Dance
8. Harry's House/Centerpiece
9. Sweet Bird
10. Shadows and Light

John Guerin - drums, arrangement, Moog
Joni Mitchell - vocals, acoustic guitar, Moog, piano, keyboards, Arp, Farfisa, producer
Graham Nash, David Crosby - background vocals
James Taylor - background vocals, guitar
Robben Ford - guitar, dobro
Larry Carlton, Jeff Baxter - guitar
Victor Feldman - electric piano, congas, vibes, keyboards, percussion
Joe Sample - electric piano, keyboards
Max Bennett, Wilton Felder - bass
The Warrior Drums of Burundi - percussion
Chuck Findley - horn, trumpet, flugelhorn
Bud Shank - saxophone, flute , bass flute
Dale Oehler - string arrangement

No comments:

Post a Comment