Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Fire & Rain - Living Together

Fire & Rain - Living Together
20th Century Records T-481 (1975)

Side One (Day):
1. Living Together
2. Devoted To You
3. Us
4. Don't Throw It All Away
5. Love Is Ours

Side Two (Night):
1. Let's Spend The Night Together
2. Dance For Me
3. Make Love To Me
4. I Wanna Make Your Love Grow
5. Layin' In Your Arms (Before The Sun Rises)

John Guerin, Hal Blaine, Jim Gordon - drums
Manny Freiser - vocals, producer
Patti McCarron - vocals, producer
Max Bennett, Reinie Press - bass
Al Casey, Ben Benay, David Cohen, Dean Parks, Jay Graydon - guitar
Artie Butler, David Foster, David Paich - keyboards
Alan Estes, Gary Coleman, Victor Feldman - percussion
Sid Sharp Orchestra - strings
Gene Cipriano - woodwinds
Joe Saraceno - producer

No comments:

Post a Comment