Monday, July 16, 2012

Dave Loggins - Apprentice (In A Musical Workshop)

Dave Loggins - Apprentice (In A Musical Workshop)
Epic Records KE 32833 (1974)

Side One:
1. Someday
2. My Lover’s Keeper
3. Second Hand Lady
4. Let Me Go Now
5. So You Couldn’t Get To Me

Side Two:
1. Please Come To Boston
2. Girl From Knoxville
3. Sunset Woman
4. My Father’s Fiddle
5. Wonder’n As The Days Go By

John Guerin, Jerry Carrigan, Kenny Malone, John Raines, Larrie Londin - Drums
Dave Loggins - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Producer, Arranger
Lee Sklar, Norbert Putnam - Bass
Steve Gibson - Lead Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar
Billy Sanford, Mac Gayden - Guitar
Mike Noble - Acoustic Guitar
Weldon Myrick - Steel Guitar
Shane Keister - Piano, Moog
William Smith, David Briggs - Piano
Johnny Gimble - Fiddle
Byron Bach - Cello
Al Deleonibus - Accordian
Farrell Morris - Percussion
Nashville Edition, The Holiday Sisters, Brenda Gordon, Pat Coulter, Brooks Hunnicutt - Backing Vocals
Glen Spreen - Producer, Arranger
Jerry Crutchfield - Producer

No comments:

Post a Comment