Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Larry Carlton - Singing/Playing

Larry Carlton - Singing/Playing
Blue Thumb Records BTS-46 (1973)

Side One:
1. Easy Evil
2. I Cry Mercy
3. One More Chance
4. With Respect To Coltrane

Side Two:
1. American Family
2. Wavin' And Smilin'
3. Captain, Captain
4. Free Way

John Guerin, Ron Tutt, Stix Hooper, Jim Gordon - drums
Larry Carlton - guitar, vocals, bass, percussion, vibraphone
Chris Neilson, Julia Tillman, Maxine Willard, Oma Drake - vocals
Joe Osborn, Max Bennett, Reinie Press, Wilton Felder - bass
Joe Sample - electric piano
Michael Omartian - electric piano, organ, piano, synthesizer
Alan Estes, Michael Mills - percussion

No comments:

Post a Comment