Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Tom Scott Quartet - Paint Your Wagon

Tom Scott Quartet - Paint Your Wagon
Flying Dutchman Records FDS-114 (1970)

Side One:
1. The Gospel Of No Name City
2. I Still See Eliza
3. I Talk To The Trees
4. Hand Me Down That Can O' Beans

Side Two:
1. Gold Fever
2. They Call The Wind Maria
3. Wand'rin' Star
4. Main Title (I'm On My Way)

John Guerin - Drums
Tom Scott - Soprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Flute
Chuck Domanico - Bass
Roger Kellaway - Piano, Harpsichord, Clavinet

No comments:

Post a Comment