Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Pat Williams - Threshold

Pat Williams - Threshold
Capitol Records ST-11242 (1973)

Side One:
1. And On The Sixth Day
2. The Witch

Side Two:
1. Threshold
2. A Lady Beside Me
3. Mr. Smoke

John Guerin - Drums
Patrick Williams - Composer, Arranger, Conductor, Producer
Jim Hughart - Bass
Gloria Strassner - Cello
Dennis Budimir, Larry Carlton - Guitar
Tommy Morgan - Harmonica
Alan Robinson, Gale Robinson, Jim Decker, Gus Klein - Horns
Mike Melvoin - Keyboards
Larry Bunker - Percussion
Neely Plumb - Producer
Bill Byers, Chauncey Welsh, Ken Shroyer - Trombone
Buddy Childers, Marvin Stamm
Tommy Johnson - Tuba
David Schwartz, Milton Thomas - Viola
Jerry Vinci, Jacob Krachmalnick, Jimmy Getzoff - Violin
Tom Scott - Woodwind

No comments:

Post a Comment