Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Gerry Mulligan - The Age Of Steam

Gerry Mulligan - The Age Of Steam
A&M Records SP 3036 (1972)

Side One:
1. One To Ten In Ohio
2. K-4 Pacific
3. Grand Tour
4. Over The Hill And Out Of The Woods

Side Two:
1. Country Beaver
2. A Weed In Disneyland
3. Golden Notebooks
4. Maytag

John Guerin (A4, B3) - Drums
Gerry Mulligan - Baritone Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Piano
Bud Shank - Alto Saxophone, Flute
Chuck Domanico - Bass
Howard Roberts - Guitar
Ernie Watts, Jimmy Cleveland, Kenny Schroyer, Roger Bobo - Horns
Emil Richards - Percussion
Joe Porcaro - Percussion, Drums
Roger Kellaway - Piano
Producer – Stephan Goldman
Tom Scott - Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone
Bob Brookmeyer - Trombone
Harry "Sweets" Edison - Trumpet

No comments:

Post a Comment