Wednesday, June 29, 2016

The Singers Unlimited - Feeling Free

The Singers Unlimited - Feeling Free
MPS Records BAP 5076s (1975)

Side One:
1. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
2. A Time For Love
3. Green Dolphin Street
4. So Many Stars
5. Feeling Free With Patrick B.

Side Two:
1. Ja Da
2. Skylark
3. On A Clear Day
4. I’m Shadowing You
5. Where Is The Love

John Guerin, Larry Bunker (A2,A3) - Drums
Gene Puerling - Vocal Arrangements, Producer, Vocals
Bonnie Herman, Don Shelton, Len Dresslar - Vocals
Jack Nimitz - Baritone Saxophone, Bass Clarinet 
Bob West - Bass
Jim Hughart - Bass
Clare Fischer - Fender Rhodes Piano
Dennis Budimir - Guitar
Victor Feldman - Percussion, Vibraphone
Hans Georg Brunner-Schwer - Producer
John Elizalde - Synthesizer
Donald Shelton - Alto Saxophone, Flute
Pat Williams - Arranger, Conductor
Donald Raffell - Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet
Peter Christlieb - Tenor Saxophone, Flute
Chauncey Welsh - Trombone
Bobby Shew, Chuck Findley - Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Don Waldrop - Tuba, Bass Trombone
Jerry Vinci - Violin

No comments:

Post a Comment