Monday, June 27, 2016

Leslie, Kelly & John Ford Coley - Leslie, Kelly & John Ford Coley

Leslie, Kelly & John Ford Coley - Leslie, Kelly & John Ford Coley
A&M Records AMP-28025 (1980)

Track Listing:
1. Without You
2. Is It Any Wonder
3. American Boy
4. Go For The Heart
5. Somebody To Love
6. There's A Love
7. Long Distance Telephone
8. Come Back To Me
9. Let's Go To The Movies
10. Love Has Got To Start With Us
11. Don't Wake Me Now
12. Children's Prayer

John Guerin - Drums
John Ford Coley - Vocals, Keyboards, Arranger, Synthesizer, Guitar, Electric 12-string Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
Leslie Bulkin - Vocals, Arranger
Kelly Bulkin Bruss - Vocals, Arranger
Jeremy Lubbock - Producer, Strings, Horns & Woodwinds Arranger, Conductor, Synthesizer, Keyboards, Electric Piano
Michael Boddicker - Synthesizer
Harvey Mason - Drums, Tympani, Percussion
Abraham Laboriel - Bass
Steve Lukather - Guitar
Paulinho Da Costa, Alex Acuna, Efrain Toro - Percussion
John "JR" Robinson - Drums
Chuck Domanico - Bass
Louie Shelton - Acoustic Guitar
David Foster - Piano
Dash Crofts - Mandolin
Bill Meyers - Keyboards, Arranger
Steve Forman - Percussion
Van Dunson - Keyboards Electric Guitar
Ken Wild - Fretless Bass
Dan Ferguson - Acoustic Guitar

No comments:

Post a Comment