Friday, July 1, 2016

The Hagers ‎- Music On The Country Side

The Hagers ‎- Music On The Country Side
Barnaby Records BR-15002 (1972)

Side One:
1. I Just Don't Feel At Home In Your Arms Anymore
2. I’m Just A Country Boy
3. Summer Only Needs Its Autumn
4. Cynthia Daye
5. Ain't No Sunshine

Side Two:
1. Love Won't Let Me Go
2. Sweet Georgia Sunshine
3. The Cost Of Love Is Getting Higher
4. You've Got A Friend
5. The Next Thing I'll Remember
6. Mystery Train

John Guerin, Hal Blaine, Ron Tutt - Drums
Jim Hager - Vocals, Guitar
Jon Hager - Vocals, Guitar
Larry Carlton - Guitar
James Burton - Guitar
Richard Bennett - Guitar
Jerry Cole - Guitar
John McEuen - Mandolin, Banjo
Jaydee Maness - Pedal Steel Guitar
Reinie Press - Bass
Joe Osborne - Bass
Larry Muhoberac - Piano, Arranger
Jimmy Fadden - Harmonica
Ken Mansfield - Producer

No comments:

Post a Comment