Thursday, March 28, 2013

Frank Zappa - Chunga's Revenge

Frank Zappa - Chunga's Revenge
Bizarre Records MS 2030 (1970)

Side One:
1. Transylvania Boogie
2. Road Ladies
3. Twenty Small Cigars
4. The Nancy & Mary Music

Side Two:
1. Tell Me You Love Me
2. Would You Go All the Way?
3. Chunga's Revenge
4. The Clap
5. Rudy Wants to Buy Yez a Drink
6. Sharleena

John Guerin - drums (A1)
Frank Zappa - guitar, harpsichord, percussions, drums, vocals, producer
Max Bennett - bass
George Duke - organ, trombone, electric piano, sound effects, vocals
Aynsley Dunbar - drums, tambourine
Don "Sugarcane" Harris - electric violin, organ
Howard Kaylan - vocals
Mark Volman - vocals
Jeff Simmons - bass, vocals
Ian Underwood - organ, guitar, piano, rhythm guitar, electric piano, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, pipe organ

No comments:

Post a Comment