Friday, December 28, 2012

Waters - Waters

Waters - Waters
Blue Note Records BN-LA370-G (1975)

Side One:
1. Trying Hard To Look Inside
2. You Are Lost In My Dreams
3. Find It
4. Crazy About You
5. Motherland

Side Two:
1. Blinded By Love
2. My Heart Just Won't Let You Go
3. Sitting Here All Alone
4. Stuh-Born People
5. To Be There

John Guerin - Drums
Julia Waters, Luther Waters, Maxine Waters, Oren Waters - Vocals
Stella Castellucci - Harp
Ernie Watts, George Bohannon, Maurice Spears, Mike Altschul, Oscar Brashear - Horns
Chuck Rainey - Bass
David T. Walker, John Rowin - Guitar
Mailto Correa, Roger Saint, Stephanie Spruill - Percussion
Jim Shifflett, Keg Johnson - Producer
Jerry Peters - Producer, Arranger, Keyboards
Charles Veal Jr., David Speltz, Dennis Karmazyn, Denyse Buffum, Janice Gower, Sheldon Sanov, William Henderson, William J. Garvey - Strings

No comments:

Post a Comment