Monday, December 24, 2012

Jack Jones - What I Did For Love

Jack Jones - What I Did For Love
RCA Records AFL1-1111 (1975)

Side One:  
1.After The Lovin'
2. Home Thoughts From Abroad
3. What I Did For Love
4. If That's The Way You Want It
5. Don't Mention Love
6. That's What Lovin' Means

Side Two:
1. You Turn Me Around
2. Please Just Go
3. Empty Chairs
4. She
5. Over To You Now
6. After The Lovin' (Reprise)

John Guerin, Ed Greene - Drums
Jack Jones - Vocals, Arranger, Producer
Mike Berniker - Producer
Joe Kloess, Rich Jarrard - Rhythm Arrangements
Marty Paich, Harry Betts, Peter Knight - Arranger, Conductor
Frankie Capp - Percussion
Joe Kloess, Michael Melvoin - Piano
Clare Fischer - Electric Piano
Tom Hensley - Harpsichord
Bobby Hall - Congas
Max Bennett, Emory L. Gordy Jr. - Bass
Al Casey, Jay Graydon, David T. Walker - Guitar
Jackie Kelso - Saxophone
Paul Hubinon, Bobby Shew - Trumpet
Dick Hyde - Trombone
Murray Adler - Violin

No comments:

Post a Comment