Tuesday, September 11, 2012

The Singers Unlimited - A Special Blend

The Singers Unlimited - A Special Blend
MPS Records DC 227 936 (1976)

Side One:
1. Bye Bye Blues
2. 'Round Midnight
3. Cry Me A River
4. Born To Be Blue
5. I Left My Heart In San Francisco

Side Two:
1. Mood Indigo
2. Gotcha
3. Why Don't You Do Right
4. When I Fall In Love

John Guerin (A1 to A4, B1, B4), Harvey Mason (A5, B2, B3) - Drums
Bonnie Herman, Len Dresslar - Vocals
Gary Foster - Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone
Clare Fischer - Arranger, Conductor, Fender Rhodes
Gene Puerling - Arranger, Producer, Vocals
Bill Perkins - Baritone Saxophone
Jim Hughart - Bass
Don Shelton - Clarinet, Flute, Vocals
Dennis Budimir, John Morrell - Guitar
H.G. Brunner-Schwer - Producer
Peter Christlieb - Tenor Saxophone
Chuck Findley - Trumpet
Victor Feldman - Vibraphone

No comments:

Post a Comment