Sunday, September 9, 2012

The Mystic Moods Orchestra - Emotions

The Mystic Moods Orchestra - Emotions
Philips Records PHS 600-277 (1968)

Side One:
1. Sound Of Silence/Scarborough Fair/Canticle (Medley)
2. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
3. Eleanor Rigby
4. Sunny Goodge Street
5. Trains And Boats And Planes

Side Two:
1. Cloudy
2. Soldier In The Rain
3. Maman
4. Homeward Bound
5. Early Morning Rain
6. Listen To The Warm

John Guerin - Drums
John Andrews Tartaglia - Arranger, Conductor
Steve LaFever - Bass
Erno Neufeld - Concertmaster
Bud Shank, Sheridon Stokes - Flute
Dick Perissi, Vince De Rosa - French Horn
Mike Anthony - Guitar
Dorothy Remsen - Harp, Calliope Organ
Arnold Koblentz - Oboe
Lincoln Mayorga - Novachord Organ, Harpsichord, Clavinet, Piano, Celesta
Ken Watson, Larry Bunker - Percussion
Brad Miller - Producer, Director
Paul Beaver - Moog Synthesizer
Oliver Mitchell, Tony Terran - Trumpet

No comments:

Post a Comment