Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Milt Jackson ‎- Big Mouth

Milt Jackson ‎- Big Mouth
Pablo Records 2310-867 (1981)

Side One:
1. Bags' Groove
2. The Look Of Love
3. Big Mouth
4. I Love You

Side Two:
1. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
2. Yusef
3. The Days Of Wine And Roses
4. I Owes Ya

John Guerin, Nick Ceroli, Carlos Vega - Drums
Milt Jackson - Vibraphone
Abraham Laboriel - Bass
Dennis Budimir, Ron Eschete, Oscar Castro-Neves - Guitar
Michael Lang, Don Grusin - Keyboards
Larry Bunker, Joe Porcaro, Paulinho Da Costa, Roger Bethelmy - Percussion
Ray Brown - Bass, Producer
Jackie Ward, Edie Lehmann, Marti McCall, Linda Harmon - Vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment