Saturday, April 28, 2018

Peggy Lee ‎– Somethin' Groovy

Peggy Lee ‎– Somethin' Groovy
Capitol Records ‎ST 2781 (1967)

Side One:
1. Somethin' Stupid
2. Makin' Whoopee!
3. You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
4. I Can Hear The Music
5. It Might As Well Be Spring
6. Two For The Road

Side Two:
1. Release Me
2. Sing A Rainbow
3. No Fool Like An Old Fool
4. Love Is Here To Stay
5. I'm Gonna Get It

John Guerin - drums, percussion
Peggy Lee - vocals
Dave Cavanaugh - producer
Lou Levy - piano, conductor
Dennis Budimir, Mundell Lowe - guitar
Toots Thielemans - guitar, harmonica, whistle
Max K. Bennett - bass

No comments:

Post a Comment