Saturday, February 17, 2018

Helen Reddy ‎– Play Me Out

Helen Reddy ‎– Play Me Out
MCA Records MCA-5202 (1981)

Side One:
1. Optimism Blues
2. Do It Like You Done It When You Meant It
3. I Can't Say Goodbye To You
4. Save Me
5. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me

Side Two:
1. The Stars Fell On California
2. I Don't Know Why (I Love That Guy)
3. When I Dream
4. Let's Just Stay Home Tonight
5. Play Me Out

John Guerin - drums, hand claps
Helen Reddy - vocals, tamburine, hand claps
John Barnes, Ron Fever - keyboards
Gary Coleman - percussion, hand claps
Robben Ford, Thom Rotella, Robert Waddy Wachtel, Timothy May - guitar
Larry Klein - bass, hand claps
Eddie Bongo Brown - bongos, congas, hand claps
Jim Horn - saxophone
Ernie Watta - saxophone
Rick Baptist - trumpet
Denise Maynell, Marti McCall, Myrna Matthews, Julia Waters Tillman, Maxine Waters Willard, Clydene Jackson, Oren Waters, Luther Waters - background vocals
Joel Diamond - producer, arranger
Artie Butler, Charles Calello, Gene Page - arranger, conductor


No comments:

Post a Comment