Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Bob Morrison - Friends Of Mine

Bob Morrison - Friends Of Mine
Capitol Records ST 743 (1971)

Side One:
1. Tell the Riverboat Captain
2. She's Gonna Be a Friend of Mine
3. Lila
4. Lazy Lady Jane
5. I'm Gonna Move On

Side Two:
1. If You'd Like to Be a Lady
2. Song for Wendy
3. It's Not Easy
4. Sweet Sounds of September
5. You're the One

John Guerin - drums
Bob Morrison - acoustic guitar, electric guitar, vocals, producer, writer, music
Jimmy Lawton - acoustic guitar
Louie Shelton - acoustic guitar
Joe Osborn - bass
Carol Kaye - bass
Lyle Ritz - bass
Larry Knechtel - pipe organ, celeste
Richie Frost - drums
Ron Tutt - drums
Hal Blaine - drums
Mark Shekter - piano, writer
Clark Gassman - string arrangements
Juliette Freeman - backing vocals
Estelle Brown - backing vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment