Sunday, March 29, 2015

Frank Sinatra - Ol' Blue Eyes Is Back

Frank Sinatra - Ol' Blue Eyes Is Back
Reprise Records FS 2155 (1973)

Side One
1. You Will Be My Music
2. You're So Right (For What's Wrong In My Life)
3. Winners (Them From Maurie)
4. Nobody Wins
5. Send In The Clowns (From "A Little Night Music")

Side Two
1. Dream Away (From The MGM Film "The Man Who Loved Cat Dancing)
2. Let Me Try Again (Laisse Moi Le Temps)
3. There Used To Be A Ballpark
4. Noah (Walk With The Lions)

John Guerin - drums
Frank Sinatra - vocals
Gordon Jenkins - conductor, arrangements
Don Costa - producer, arrangements
Bill Miller - piano
Terry Trotter - piano
Pete Jolly - piano
John Morell - guitar
Al Casey - guitar
Mike Deasy - guitar
Dennis Budimir - guitar
James McAuley - guitar
Al Viola - guitar
James Hughart - double bass
Eddie Gilbert - double bass, tuba
Ray Brown - double bass
Peter Mercurio - double bass
Earl Palmer - drums
Alan Estes - percussion
Emil Richards - percussion
Carolyn Willis, Joe Greene, Loren Farber, Jesse Kirkland, Lisa Roberts, Maxine Willard, Julia Tillman, Lewis Morford - backing vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment