Friday, April 18, 2014

The Sylvers - Forever Yours

The Sylvers - Forever Yours
Casablanca Records NBLP 7103 (1978)

Side One:
1. Don't Stop, Get Off
2. Love Changes
3. Forever Yours
4. Swept For You Baby
5. Play This One Last Record

Side Two:
1. Come Dance With Me
2. Come On Down To My House
3. Diamonds Are Rare
4. Love Won't Let Me Go
5. Just A Little Bit Longer

John P. Guerin, Edward Greene, Stephen Gadd - drums
The Sylvers - vocals
Foster E. Sylvers, James J. Sylvers - bass
Herman Brown, Jay Graydon, Mitchell L. Holder, Ricky Sylvers, Robben L. Ford, Tim May - guitar
H. Grusin, James J. Sylvers, Patricia L. Sylvers, Richard Tee, Reginald Burke, Sylvester L. Rivers, Jr. - keyboards
Gary L. Coleman, Victor S. Feldman - percussion
Al Ross, Bob Cullen, James Sylvers, Leon F. Sylvers, III - producer
Don Menza, Ernest J. Watts, James R. Horn, Peter Christlieb, Terry Harrington - reeds
Michael J. Boddicker - synthesizer
Charles B. Findley, Dick Hyde - trombone
Charles B. Findley, Gene A. Goe, Oliver Mitchell, Oscar Brashear - trumpet
James R. Horn, Dennis Quitman, Thomas Scott - woodwinds
James D. Hughart, Larry Farrow - arranger

No comments:

Post a Comment