Friday, August 23, 2013

Harry Nilsson - Harry

Harry Nilsson - Harry
RCA Victor LSP-4197 (1969)

Side One:
1. The Puppy Song
2. Nobody Cares About The Railroads Anymore
3. Open Your Window
4. Mother Nature's Son
5. Fairfax Rag
6. City Life

Side Two:
1. Mournin' Glory Story
2. Maybe
3. Marchin' Down Broadway
4. I Guess The Lord Must Be In New York City
5. Rainmaker
6. Mr. Bojangles
7. Simon Smith And The Amazing Dancing Bear

John Guerin, Milt Holland, John Phillips - percussion
Harry Nilsson - vocals
Jim Gordon - drums, percussion
Mike Melvoin, Bill Martin - piano
Larry Knechtel - bass, piano
Larry Ritz - bass
David Cohen, Howard Roberts, Dennis Budimir, James Burton, Al Casey, Tommy Tedesco, Drake Levin - guitar
Michael Wofford - piano, harpsichord
Tommy Morgan - harmonica
Norman Benno, Gene Cipriano, David Duke, Tom Scott, Robert Enevoldsen, James Horn, Dick Hyde, John Johnson, Lew McReary, Oliver Mitchell, Richard Nash, Anthony Terren - brass
Bernard Fleischer, Plas Johnson - brass, woodwinds
Robert Hardaway, John E. Lowe, Johnny Rotella - woodwinds
Israel Baker, Arnold Belnick, Bobby Bruce, Mayrond Sandler, Ralph Schaeffer, Donnie Douglas, James Getzoff, Edgar Lustgarden, Raymod J. Kelley, Michael Mutt, Frederick Seykora, Marshall Soson, Darell Terwilliger, Tibor Zelig - strings
George Tipton - arranger, conductor
Rick Jarrard - producer

No comments:

Post a Comment