Wednesday, June 12, 2013

John Klemmer - Touch

John Klemmer - Touch
ABC Records ABCD-922 (1975)

Side One:
1. Touch
2. Glass Dolphins
3. Waterwheels
4. Free Fall Lover

Side Two:
1. Sleeping Eyes
2. Body Pulse
3. Tone Row Weaver
4. Walk With Me My Love And Dream

John Guerin, Harvey Mason - Drums
John Klemmer - Tenor Saxophone, Echoplex, Flute, Fender Rhodes, Narrator, Producer, Arranger
Larry Carlton - Acoustic Guitar
Chuck Domanico, Chuck Rainey - Bass
Dave Grusin, George Duke - Fender Rhodes
Emil Richards, Joe Porcaro - Percussion
Mitch Holder - 12-string Guitar, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
David Batteau - Vocals
Stephan Goldman - Producer

No comments:

Post a Comment