Monday, August 13, 2012

Jimmie Spheeris - Ports Of The Heart

Jimmie Spheeris - Ports Of The Heart
Epic Records PE 34276 (1976)

Side One:
1. Child from Nowhere
2. Emerald and the Dream Dance
3. It's You They're Dreaming Of
4. Captain Comes Cold
5. Bayou Eyes
6. It's All In the Game

Side Two:
1. Hills in My Head
2. Whirlpool
3. Sweet Separation
4. So Darkly Fall the Shadows
5. Nightingale Come Sail
6. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry

John Guerin, Bart Hall - drums
Jimmie Spheeris - vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards
Stanley Clarke, Richard Feves - Bass
Geoff Levin - electric guitar, acoustic guitar, background vocals
Jay Ellington - harp
Dan Orbach - mandolin
Robin Williamson - oud
David Campbell - violin, viola, strings, producer
Jim Cowger - flute, saxophone, wind, bass
Emile Pandolfi - piano, keyboards
Chick Corea - electric piano, keyboards
Emile Pandalf - keyboards
Johnny Pierce - bass, background vocals
Jackson Browne, John Pierce - background vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment